Contact Us

You can reach us on the following address and contact details.

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS DEPARTMENT 

Tel: +30 23741 10700

Email: reservations@saniresort.gr

Director of Reservations, Revenue & SANI VIP Services

Mr. Konstantinos Zarkadas, email: kzarkadas@saniresort.gr

Central Reservations Manager

Ms. Olga Psoma, email: opsoma@saniresort.gr

Reservations Supervisor

Ms. Kelly Krystallidou, email: kkrystallidou@saniresort.gr

Personal Holiday Advisor

Ms. Maria Adamidou

Mr. Giorgos Islamidis

Ms. Giota Prasinou

Ms. Athina Novoseltseva

Ms. Tsagkari Barbara

SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
Mr. Antonis Avdelas
Tel: +30 23740 99510, e-mail:aavdelas@saniresort.gr


Sales Department

Mr. Giannis Lemonas, Sales Director
Tel: +30 23740 99514, e-mail:glemonas@saniresort.gr

Mr. Konstantinos Sifakis, Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing

T: +30 23740 99510, email : ksifakis@saniresort.gr

Mrs. Sofia Papadopoulou, e-Commerce Manager
Tel: +30 23740 99514, e-mail:spapadopoulou@saniresort.gr

Ms. Tatiana Avramova, Sales and Marketing Manager Eastern Europe
Tel: +30 23740 99073, e-mail:tavramova@saniresort.gr 

Ms. Svetlana Bikbaeva, Sales Executive Eastern Europe
Tel: +30 23740 99072, e-mail:sbikbaeva@saniresort.gr

Ms. Michaela Kalaitzidou, Sales Manager Germany Austria Switzerland
Tel: +30 23740 99093, email:mkalaitzidou@saniresort.gr

Ms. Claire Griffiths, Sales Manager, UK Market
Tel: +44 7796 434 041 , email:cgriffiths@saniresort.gr

Mrs. Anna Wohlfart, Sales Executive UK Market & Wedding Manager
Tel: 30 23740 99512, e-mail:awohlfart@saniresort.gr

Mrs.Evelina Iwannidou, UK Sales Executive,
Tel: 30 23740 99513, e-mail:eioannidou@saniresort.gr

Mrs. Fakka Maria, Sales Manager, MICE / Corporate
Tel: +30 23740 99510 e-mail:mfakka@saniresort.gr

Ms. Argie Kolli, Sales Executive France, Benelux, Italy
Tel: +30 23740 99091, e-mail: akolli@saniresort.gr

Marketing Department

Mr. Fanis Krommidas, Director of Marketing & Communications
Tel: +30 23740 99510, e-mail: fkrommidas@saniresort.gr

Ms. Faye Apostolidou, Brand Communication Manager
Tel: +30 23740 99506, email: fapostolidou@saniresort.gr

Moscow Branch Office

123100 Moscow, Russia

Office 5310, Floor 53, Tower Federation Vostok 12, Presnenskaya Embankment

Tel./Fax.: +7 (495) 7750049

E-mail: moscow@saniresort.gr


PUBLIC RELATIONS UK

Mrs Claire Griffin, GRIFCO
18 Coda Centre / 189 Munster Rd
Fulham / London / SW6 6AW
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 3857090, e-mail: claire@grifcopr.com

SANI FESTIVAL and SANI GOURMET

55, Plastira str
54250 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel.: +30 2310 317327
Fax: +30 2310 317881

Ms. Georgia Dodou, PR & Press Manager SANI SA

georgia@saniresort.gr

For any comments or suggestions regarding the web site please contact: web@saniresort.gr