Kontakt

Sie erreichen uns wie folgt: 

Reservierungsabteilung

+30 23740 99500

Director of Reservations, Revenue & SANI VIP Services

Mr. Konstantinos Zarkadas, e-mail: kzarkadas@saniresort.gr   

Central Reservations Manager

Ms.  Anastasia Kati , e-mail: akati@saniresort.gr  

Personal Holiday Advisor

Mr. George Islamidis, e-mail: gislamidis@saniresort.gr

Personal Holiday Advisor

Ms. Kelly Krystallidou, e-mail: kkrystallidou@saniresort.gr

Personal Holiday Advisor

Ms. Grivova Zlatina , e-mail: zgrivova@saniresort.gr

Personal Holiday Advisor

Ms. Argie Kolli,  e-mail: akolli@saniresort.gr

Personal Holiday Advisor 

Ms. Tsagkari Barbara, e-mail: btsagkari@saniresort.gr

SALES & MARKETING 

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
Herr Antonis Avdelas
Tel: +30 23740 99510, e-mail: aavdelas@saniresort.gr


Sales

Herr Giannis Lemonas, Sales Director
Tel: +30 23740 99514, e-mail: glemonas@saniresort.gr

Herr Konstantinos SifakisAssistant Director of Sales & Marketing
T: +30 23740 99089, email : ksifakis@saniresort.gr

Frau. Sofia Papadopoulou, e-Commerce Μanager
Tel: +30 23740 99514, e-mail:spapadopoulou@saniresort.gr

Frau Tatiana Avramova, Sales and Marketing Manager Eastern Europe
Tel: +30 23740 99073, e-mail: tavramova@saniresort.gr 

Frau Svetlana Bikbaeva, Sales Executive Eastern Europe
Tel: +30 23740 99072, e-mail:sbikbaeva@saniresort.gr

Frau Christina Metentzi, Sales Manager Germany Austria Switzerland
Tel: +30 23740 99090, email:cmetentzi@saniresort.gr

Frau Claire Griffiths, Sales Manager, UK Market
Tel: +30 23740 99510, email:cgriffiths@saniresort.gr

Frau Anna Wohlfart, Sales Executive UK Market & Wedding Manager
Tel: 30 23740 99512, e-mail:awohlfart@saniresort.gr

Frau. Stella Kyranopoulou, UK Sales Executive,
Tel: 30 23740 99513, e-mail:skyranopoulou@saniresort.gr

Frau Fakka Maria, Sales Manager, MICE / Corporate
Tel: +30 23740 99510 e-mail:mfakka@saniresort.gr

Frau Otatzi Danai, Sales Executive France, Benelux, Italy
Tel: +30 23740 99091, e-mail:dotatzi@saniresort.gr

Frau Monika Geanta, Sales Executive Germany, Austria, Switzerland 
Tel: +30 23740 99093, e-mail: mgeanta@saniresort.gr

Frau Maria Machera, Sales and Marketing Manager N.America 
Tel: +44 7956 881 604, e-mail: mmachera@saniresort.gr


Marketing

Herr Fanis Krommidas, Director of Marketing & Communications
Tel: +30 23740 99448, e-mail: fkrommidas@saniresort.gr

Frau Faye Apostolidou, Brand Communication Manager
Tel: +30 23740 99506, email: fapostolidou@saniresort.gr

Moscow Branch Office

125009 Moscow, Russia
Business center EcoOffice
9, Tverskaya str., bld. 7, office 203

Tel./Fax.: +7 (495) 7750049

Ms. Polina Vasilyeva, Sales Marketing Manager, Russia & CIS
Tel.: +7 (495) 7750049, e-mail: moscow@saniresort.gr


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Mrs Ute Hopfengaertner

w&p Wilde & Partner Public Relations GmbH

Nymphenburger Straße 168

80634 München/Germany

Tel. +49 (0)89 – 17 91 90 – 19

Ute.Hopfengaertner@wilde.de


SANI FESTIVAL und SANI GOURMET

55, Plastira str
54250 Thessaloniki
Griechenland
Tel.: +30 2310 317327
Fax: +30 2310 317881

Frau Olga Tabouris, Artistic Director
sanifestival@saniresort.gr

Frau Georgia Dodou, PR & Press Manager SANI SA
georgia@saniresort.gr

Für Anmerkungen zu unserer Homepage wenden Sie sich bitte an web@saniresort.gr