Contact Us

You can reach us on the following address and contact details.

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS DEPARTMENT 

Director of Reservations, Revenue & SANI VIP Services

Mr. Konstantinos Zarkadas, 
Tel: +30 23740-99505, e-mail: kzarkadas@saniresort.gr    

Central Reservations Manager 

Ms.  Anastasia Kati , 
Tel: +30 23740 99500, e-mail: akati@saniresort.gr   

Sani Beach
Mr George Islamidis,  Reservations Executive,
Tel: +30 23740 99501 , e-mail:  gislamidis@saniresort.gr

Sani Club
Ms. Evangelia Petraki, Reservations Manager,
Tel: +30 23740 99500, e-mail: epetraki@saniresort.gr

Porto Sani
Ms. Grivova Zlatina , Reservations Executive,
Tel: +30 23740 99502, e-mail: zgrivova@saniresort.gr

Sani Asterias

Mrs. Apostolou Sofia , Reservations Manager,
Tel: +30 23740 99500,  e-mail: Sapostolou@saniresort.gr

Sani Dunes
Ms. Athanasia Delli, Reservations Executive,
Tel: +30 23740 99500,  e-mail: adelli@saniresort.gr


SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT


Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
Mr. Antonis Avdelas
Tel: +30 23740 99510, e-mail:aavdelas@saniresort.gr


Sales Department

Mr. Giannis Lemonas, Sales Director
Tel: +30 23740 99514, e-mail:glemonas@saniresort.gr

Mr. Periklis Gompakis, Senior Markets Development Manager 
Tel: +30 23740 99510, email :p.gompakis@saniresort.gr

Ms. Nathalie Da Costa, Senior Sales & Marketing Manager Western Europe Markets
Tel: +30 23740 99510, e-mail:ndacosta@saniresort.gr

Mrs. Sofia Papadopoulou, e-Commerce Manager
Tel: +30 23740 99514, e-mail:spapadopoulou@saniresort.gr

Ms. Tatiana Avramova, Sales and Marketing Manager Eastern Europe
Tel: +30 23740 99511, e-mail:tavramova@saniresort.gr 

Ms. Svetlana Bikbaeva, Sales Executive Eastern Europe
Tel: +30 23740 99511, e-mail:sbikbaeva@saniresort.gr

Ms. Céline Spataro, Sales Manager Western Europe Markets
Tel: +30 23740 99512, email:cspataro@saniresort.gr

Ms. Christina Metentzi, Sales Manager Germany Austria Switzerland
Tel: +30 23740 99510, email:cmetentzi@saniresort.gr

Ms. Claire Griffiths, Sales Manager, UK Market
Tel: +30 23740 99510, email:cgriffiths@saniresort.gr

Mrs. Anna Wohlfart, Sales Executive UK Market & Wedding Manager
Tel: 30 23740 99512, e-mail:awohlfart@saniresort.gr

Mrs. Fakka Maria, Sales Manager, MICE / Corporate
Tel: +30 23740 99510 e-mail:mfakka@saniresort.gr

Ms. Monika Paraskevaides, Sales & Marketing Manager Sani Marina
Tel: +30 23740 99586, e-mail:mparaskevaides@saniresort.gr

Marketing Department

Mr. Fanis Krommidas, Director of Marketing & Communications
Tel: +30 23740 99510, e-mail: fkrommidas@saniresort.gr

Mrs. Maria Machera, UK Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 7956 881 604, e-mail: mmachera@saniresort.gr

Moscow Branch Office

125009 Moscow, Russia
Business center EcoOffice
9, Tverskaya str., bld. 7, office 203

Tel./Fax.: +7 (495) 7750049

Ms. Polina Vasilyeva, Sales Marketing Manager, Russia & CIS
Tel.: +7 (495) 7750049, e-mail: moscow@saniresort.gr


PUBLIC RELATIONS UK

Mrs Claire Griffin, GRIFCO
18 Coda Centre / 189 Munster Rd
Fulham / London / SW6 6AW
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 3857090, e-mail: claire@grifcopr.com

SANI FESTIVAL and SANI GOURMET

55, Plastira str
54250 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel.: +30 2310 317327
Fax: +30 2310 317881

Ms. Olga Tabouris, Artistic Director
sanifestival@saniresort.gr

Ms. Georgia Dodou, PR & Press Manager SANI SA
georgia@saniresort.gr

For any comments or suggestions regarding the web site please contact: web@saniresort.gr